Note: If you’d like to send an email to every staff member simultaneously, simply send your message the to the staff distribution list: Staff@BitneyPrep.net. For more information about our school email distribution lists, see the Email Distribution List page.

Click a faculty member’s name to see their biography, including education and interests.

NAME

RESPONSIBILITIES

EMAIL

PHONE

Caudia Aguirre
Aguirre, Claudia Administrative Assistant CAguirre@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Mike Baer
Baer, Mike Community Club MBaer@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
John Burnside
Burnside, John Bitney Bistro JohnBurnside@Me.com 477-1235
Dyann Castro-Wehr
Casro-Wehr, Dyann Speech & Hearing Specialist DCastroWehr@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Paul DeSilva
DeSilva, Paul Psychologist PDesilva@NevCoCSA.org 477-1235
Daniel Elkin
Elkin, Daniel English 9
English 11
English 12
Graphic Novel
Poetry
12th Grade Advisor
DElkin@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Grace Fae
Fae, Grace Drama GFae@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Krisi Fenning
Fenning, Krisi Psychologist KFenning@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Jennifer Foote
Foote, Jennifer Yoga JFoote@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Beth Grebe
Grebe, Beth Geometry
Algebra 2
Pre-Calculus
Calculus
9th Grade Advisor
BGrebe@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Alison Harper
Harper, Alison Academic Support
Study Period
AHarper@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Pamela Hodges
Hodges, Pamela Theater Production PHodges@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Russ Jones
Jones, Russ Director
Empowerment
RJones@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Rick Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick, Rick Music Performance RKirkpatrick@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Darci Mason
Mason, Darci Resource Specialist DMason@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Danny McCammon
McCammon, Danny Comedy Improv DMcCammon@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Jay Morse
Morse, Jay Custodian JMorse@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
John O'Neill
O’Neill, John Game Development JONeill@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Dave Peterson
Peterson, Dave Dean of Academic Affairs
Mountain Biking
9th Grade Advisor
DPeterson@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Laurel Phillips
Phillips, Laurel Spanish 1
Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Spanish 4
11th Grade Advisor
LPhillips@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Aubrey Puetz
Puetz, Aubrey Dance APuetz@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Amy Pugel
Pugel, Amy
Mrs. Pugel’s web site
Anatomy/Physiology
Baking
Chemistry
Geology
Eco Challenge
10th Grade Advisor
APugel@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Misha Rauchwerger
Rauchwerger, Misha Career Pathways Coordinator
Greening Coordinator
MRauchwerger@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Paul Sabin
Sabin, Paul Qi Gong PSabin@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Chris Schneider
Schneider, Chris Physics
Computer Science
Modern Physics
Coed Ultimate Team
CSchneider@BitneyPrep.net 470-8468
Rexanne Simpton
Simpton, Rexanne Algebra 1
Algebra A/B
Algebra C/D
Health
Hiking
Freshman PE
Physical Education
Weight Training
12th Grade Advisor
Rexanne22@AOL.com 477-1235
Francesca Spencer
Spencer, Francesca Web site development
Parent council bookkeeping
Frannie@SpencerBiz.com 639-2319
Chad Wood
Wood, Chad World History
U.S. History
Government
Economics
Art 1
Art 2
Documentary Film
German
Painting
10th Grade Advisor
CWood@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Rob Woodhall
Woodhall, Rob Fencing RWoodhall@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Angelina Young
Young, Angelina Administrative Support AYoung@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235
Scott Young
Young, Scott English 10
Senior Seminar
Short Story
20th Century Novel
Creative Writing
Landscaping & Gardening
11th Grade Advisor
SYoung@BitneyPrep.net 477-1235